10 Day Count Down… Manifestation Mastery Journey eCourse

I am so excited to write to you today! I’ve been completely immersed in the 3-Month Simplicity Experiment, and I have to tell you, it is completely changing my life.  At a core level, I feel myself changing.  I find myself sloughing off decades of old beliefs, patterns, and habits that have kept me not just small, but trapped.  Trapped inside my fears.  Trapped inside commitments that no longer reflect my higher path.  Trapped inside a way of conducting business based on how I thought it had to be, versus how it would be if I allowed Spirit to guide me.

Nearly two months into my experiment, I’m feeling those trapped feelings start to lift away, and what seems to be evolving inside me is a connection to pure creativity, pure desire, and pure authenticity.  And while it still scares me (because I am finding that what I really want to do, be, and create, isn’t what I thought before), I am finding joy in my newly discovered freedom.

Before starting this experiment, I had the deeply felt suspicion that if I would honor my deep need for rest, my creativity would surge in ways I never imagined.  Two months into my journey, I am already starting to see my suspicions are true.

In my daily practice of listening to my inner longings, needs, and desires, I found myself last Wednesday sitting down to my computer, and utterly, without an ounce of thought, planning, or deliberation, completed the MANIFESTATION MASTERY JOURNEY eCOURSE.

Ahhh… the simple, easy joy of authentic creation… creation that comes naturally and effortlessly…

At the time, I wasn’t even sure why I did it.  It was one of a dozen programs that could be completed and brought to market.  But I had no specific plans to promote or sell this program, especially now, when I am taking this mini-sabbatical.  But as I began moving through the material, it became clear the reason why I was completing the e-Version of this program – the reason was that I PERSONALLY AM LONGING TO TAKE THE PROGRAM MYSELF.  I created the contents a few months ago and delivered them live to a group of amazing light-bringers.  And now, I wanted to experience the materials for myself, listening to the recordings, learning about the 10 Laws of Creation, and practicing what it means to be a Manifestation Master.

It occurred to me yesterday that YOU MIGHT LIKE TO JOIN ME. You too might like to experience the Manifestation Mastery Journey eCourse right along with me.  We can take the journey together.

So… IN 10 DAYS, on August 28, 2009, I am officially going to LAUNCH THE MANIFESTATION MASTERY JOUNREY eCOURSE to the public!  Perhaps you would like to journey with me??

HERE’S WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN OVER THE NEXT 10 DAYS…

FIRST – Over the next 10 days, we will count down the days to launch by looking at each of the 10 LAWS OF CREATION. These 10 laws encode the secrets of the universe and reveal specifically how creation works, according to Spirit.  Over these upcoming 10 days, you will taste each of these 10 laws for F*R*E*E, as I email you each of the 10 laws, one day at a time. These laws will give you immediate access to the hidden powers of the universe.

To receive these emails, be sure to sign up for the F*R*E*E WorldChangingBusiness Starter Kit at http://www.WorldChangingBusiness.com.  This will put you on my distribution list if you are not already.

These emails will give you a powerful taste of what the full Manifestation Mastery Journey eCourse is all about.

You can learn even more about the Manifestation Mastery Journey eCourse here:
www.ManifestationMastery.net

SECOND – To kick off the 10 Day Count Down, join me tomorrow, August 19 at 6 PM EDT on the “Align Shine Prosper” Radio Show, hosted by Doreen Agostino.  Access the show here.

THIRD – You can follow along and participate in a daily affirmation and practice here on my blog.

FOURTH – You can participate in AN UNUSUAL, “10 DAY COUNT DOWN CONTEST” – On my blog, you will find a place to nominate others you would like to honor – maybe for their generosity, their contributions, their incredible manifesting power, their ability to overcome challenge, or whatever reason you feel called to honor them. An entry will be selected and BOTH the person who made the nomination and the person nominated will receive the Manifestation Mastery Journey eCourse for F*R*E*E!!

FIFTH – On the 10th day, AUGUST 28, the brand new Manifestation Mastery Journey eCourse will officially launch!! On this day, you will be invited to participate in a unique virtual celebration!!  And winners of the 10 Day Count Down Contest will be announced!

On launch day, August 28th, I will offer a very SPECIAL PRICE with incredibly VALUABLE BONUSES (check them out at www.ManifestationMastery.net) that will be available ONLY for the first 24 hours. So MARK YOUR CALENDAR to make sure you get to take part in this one-time opportunity.

Over the next 10 days, leading you up to August 28th , I invite you to listen from within to see if you would like to join me in the Manifestation Mastery eJourney.  The journey itself will be delivered to you over 14 weeks (but you can go at your own pace, as you can download the materials whenever you like).  I will also include a series of live calls where everyone taking the journey can connect, share, and you can ask questions.

The journey will challenge you to see things through a completely different lens that you currently look through today. It will invoke a level of power you have never felt before.  Consider for yourself over the next 10 days if you are ready to operate from this much more expansive and empowered stated of being.

If you are, 10 days from tomorrow, you will have this unprecedented opportunity to take a powerful journey alongside me.

BIG love,
Coco

2 Responses to “10 Day Count Down… Manifestation Mastery Journey eCourse”

  1. Shaikh Waheeduddin Says:

    very nice information I am impressed
    keep up the good work

  2. online stock trading advice Says:

    Your site was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

    I’m Out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

