Welcome To the WorldChangingBusiness Blog!

I created this blog to connect with extraordinary people like you that I call “WorldChangers.” WorldChangers are people who have the audacity to believe that they can make a difference in the world.

You are here reading this message right now, because you are a WorldChanger. And you know it. You know you have something lasting to share with the people and world around you. You know you can make a difference. You know that the world can, and is, a better place with you in it.

Through my company, WorldChangingBusiness, I help business owners affect positive change on the world, while discovering their own prosperity.

Many believe that doing good means living in sacrifice, giving up worldly pleasures, and putting yourself last. I see it another way.

I see you are able to do the most good on the planet when your needs are also satisfied — when your joy is full and so is your bank account. The more you fill up your own cup of abundance, the more you can serve others.

I hope you’ll visit my blog often and participate in a conversation on how we bring lasting positive change to others, our families, and the world — while we discover unbridled opportunity and abundance for ourselves.

Warmly,

Coco Fossland
Founder
WorldChangingBusiness.com

6 Responses to “Welcome To the WorldChangingBusiness Blog!”

  1. Robert White Says:

    Coco,

    I was alerted to your blog by your use of the term “extraordinary people” and like what you have to say about people and growth.

    I am in New York quarterly to participate as a Director of the Desmond Tutu Peace Foundation–next October 7-10. Would you like to meet? I don’t have an agenda other than the ceaseless promotion of my book.

    Robert White

  2. Coco Fossland Says:

    Hi Robert,I would love to meet you. I am familiar with the Desmond Tutu Foundation, and would love to read your book. I also see ways to introduce you and your book to my community. What does your schedule look like next week?Oh, and please respond to my email address: coco@worldchangingbusiness.com. Warmly,CocoWorldChangingBusiness Supporting Profitable, Sustainable Businesses That Give Back business phone – 917-658-9151 coco@worldchangingbusiness.com http://www.worldchangingbusiness.com http://www.heartcenteredmarketing.com http://www.servicedrivensales.com http://www.sparkyourlist.com

  3. Coco Fossland Says:

    I am delighted to hear you found this entry helpful! What you say about simplicity bringing out creativity is utterly wise. Thank you for the profound reminder.

    Warmly,

    Coco

  4. Sylvia Dickey Smith Says:

    Way to go! I’m a firm believer that we each one change the world–in one way or another. Thanks for changing it in a positive way, and for being listed in the 101 Top Women Bloggers for 2010

  5. Mor Says:

    Coco,

    I keep telling Sue, that De-cluttering has TRANSFORMED my life!! Every single week now I have a bag for Goodwill or a neighbor doing a perpetual garage sale this spring and summer!! I am an “organized clutter” person!! After her first class, I could not open a door, drawer, closet, walk into a room without looking with new eyes!! And YES opportunities, ideas, experiences are all popping up to change my life!! I am “feeling” lighter every day! I do believe this is one of the ESSENTIAL things blocking people’s lives, including all the other areas of relationships with everything, schedules, and so on!! Will tune in again for anything New she might share!!

    Hugs, Morgine

  6. Green Smoke Says:

    Good day very nice web site!! Guy .. Beautiful
    .. Superb .. I will bookmark your blog and take the
    feeds also? I’m glad to search out so many helpful info right here in the put up, we want develop more techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

